University of Delaware logo
College of Education & Human Development banner

College of Education and Human Development Committees and Members

Bylaws for the College of Education and Human Development – Approved by Faculty vote 3/28/2011; amended by Faculty vote 10/21/2011

Minutes of Oct. 2014 Collegewide meeting are available on the Sakai site.

Minutes of Oct. 26, 2012 Collegewide meeting are available on the Sakai site.

As of September 2014

UD Faculty Senate

  • Martha Buell
  • Steve Eidelman
  • Danielle Ford
  • Bill Lewis

CEHD Faculty Council

Steven Eidelman
Laura Eisenman
Mellissa Gordon
Liz Farley-Ripple
Sharon Walpole
Julie Wilgen

CEHD Faculty Council designated the following committee members.

CEHD Faculty P&T Committee

David Blacker, SOE
Al Cavalier, SOE
Roberta Golinkoff, SOE
Barbara Settles, HDFS, Chair
Cynthia Paris, HDFS

CEHD Graduate Curriculum Committee

Zoubeida Dagher SOE (spring)
Joe Glutting, SOE (fall)
Charles Hohensee, SOE
Rosalie Rolon-Dow
Barbara Settles, HDFS, Chair
Bahira Sherif Trask, HDFS


CEHD Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

Gary Allison, SOE
Stephanie Kotch-Jester, SOE
Ruth Fleury Steiner, HDFS
Lynn Worden, HDFS, Chair
Julie Wligen, HDFS
Donate UD Connection UDaily Commitment to Delawareans