Committees & Members



Bylaws for the College of Education and Human Development – Approved by Faculty vote 6/2016

Minutes of the CEHD All-College meetings are available on the Sakai site, under CEHD Collegewide meeting minutes and presentations.

  • October 2017
  • May 2017
  • September 2016
  • April 2015
  • October 2014

UD Faculty Senate (As of September 2017)

Steve Eidelman
James Hiebert (spring)
William Lewis
Sharon Walpole (fall)

CEHD Faculty Council

William Lewis, SOE
Zoubeida Dagher, SOE
Rachel Karchmer-Klein, SOE
Michael Ferrari, HDFS
Barbara Settles, HDFS
Myae Han, HDFS

2017 CEHD Faculty Council designated the following committee members.

CEHD Faculty P & T Committee

Martha Buell, HDFS
Nancy Jordan, SOE
Eugene Matusov, SOE

CEHD Graduate Curriculum Committee

Laura Eisenman, SOE
Roberta Golinkoff, SOE
Adrian Pasquarella, SOE (Chair)
Jennifer Gallo-Fox, HDFS
Ruth Fleury- Steiner, HDFS

CEHD Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

Roderick Carey, HDFS
Allison Karpyn, HDFS
Ratna Nandakumar, SOE
Carol Wong, SOE