• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give
Susan Bunting Sprtnt of the Year
Dr. Susan Bunting, Indian River School District was one of four superintendents nominated for national “Superintendent of the Year”.

Awards and Recognition

CEHD alumni, faculty and staff are often recognized as valued leaders in their field. Recent award recipients can be found on our Awards and Accreditations page. Recipients from prior years are listed below.

Alumni award recipients


Awards presented to CEHD faculty and staff