The front entrance to Alison Hall.

Contact Us

Listed below are the addresses and phone numbers for the programs and centers affiliated with the College of Education and Human Development.  The main campus for the University of Delaware is located in Newark, DE 19716, with satellite campuses in Dover and Georgetown.

Have corrections or comments on our website? Please email us with changes.  Remember to include a link to the webpage you’d like to see updated.

 

Dean’s Office

Dean’s Office
106 Alison Hall West
Newark, DE 19716

(302) 831-2394
Fax: (302) 831-4605

Gary Henry – Dean
(302) 831-0948
cehd-dean@udel.edu

Laura Desimone – Director of Research
lauramd@udel.edu

Kristine Ritz-Coll – Senior Assistant Dean, Student Services
(302) 831-2396
kritz@udel.edu

Christina Mason Johnston – Assistant Dean, Graduate Services
(302) 831-6955
cmj@udel.edu

Rachel Mroz – Business Officer
(302) 831-2397
rs@udel.edu

Alison Burris – Communications Director
(302) 831-1679
aburris@udel.edu

Pauline Himics – Digital Communications Specialist
(302) 831-3636
phimics@udel.edu

Jordan Howell – Writer
jmhowell@udel.edu

Nina Warren – Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(302) 831-2394
nwarren@udel.edu

David Hannah – Academic Support Coordinator
(302) 831-2396
dhannah@udel.edu

Kristine Ritz-Coll – Senior Assistant Dean, Student Services
(302) 831-2396
kritz@udel.edu

Vickie Lucas – Sr Academic Advisor
(302) 831-8933
vickie@udel.edu

Imani Powell – Academic Advisor II
(302) 831-1632
ipowell@udel.edu

Danielle Dolan – Academic Advisor II
(302) 831-4867
dtroise@udel.edu

FSU College Business Office
200 Academy Street
Newark, DE 19716

FSU Staff

Susan Sullivan- Business Admin II
(302) 831-0470
susans@udel.edu

Alissa Cope, Financial Processor
(302) 831-7097
aulrich@udel.edu

Amanda Deaver, Financial Processor
(302) 831-7573
adeaver@udel.edu

Sponsored Programs Coordinators

Jill Bathon, Senior SPC for CRESP, Children’s Campus
(302) 831-7095
jbathon@udel.edu

Kim David for SOE
(302) 831-6535
kdavid@udel.edu

Beth Maliner, Senior SPC, for DCTE, DASL, PDCE
(302) 831-7096
bmaliner@udel.edu

Pamela Niemann, Senior SPC for HDFS
(302) 831-1535
pniemann@udel.edu

Julia Osadchy for CDS
(302) 831-8665
josadchy@udel.edu

Human Resources Unit

Patsy Howaniec – Human Resources Manager
106 Alison Hall West
(302) 831-2313
howaniec@udel.edu

HR Staff

200 Academy Street
Newark, DE 19716

Staci Lewis, HR Assistant
(302) 831-3648
stacil@udel.edu

Marie Senff, HR Assistant
(302) 831-3643
senff@udel.edu

Centers’ Contact Information

School of Education                                       

Chrystalla Mouza – Director
115 Willard Hall Education Building
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-3108
cmouza@udel.edu

Associate in Arts Program

Scott Lykens – Program Coordinator, Southern Delaware
(302) 831-8695
slykens@udel.edu

Teresa Rush – Program Coordinator, Wilmington
rushedd@udel.edu

Center for Disabilities Studies

Beth Mineo – Director
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-6974
TDD (302) 831-4689
Fax (302) 831-4690
ud-cds@udel.edu

Education Resource Center

Ameerah Stafford – Associate Director
012 Willard Hall Education Building

(302) 831-2335
ameerahs@udel.edu

Delaware Academy for School Leadership 

Jacquelyn Wilson – Director

NEWARK OFFICE
200 Academy Street
(302) 831-1279
Fax: (302) 831-3471
ud-dasl@udel.edu

GEORGETOWN OFFICE
21225 College Drive
Carter Partnership Building
Georgetown, DE 19947
Telephone (302) 500-7030
Fax (302) 500-7040

Professional Development Center for Educators

Sharon Walpole – Director

NEWARK OFFICE
200 Academy Street
(302) 831-2560
Fax: (302) 831-4605
swalpole@udel.edu

GEORGETOWN OFFICE
21225 College Drive
Carter Partnership Building
Georgetown, DE 19947
Telephone (302) 500-7030
Fax (302) 500-7040

Office of Educational Technology (OET)

Joanne Jennings – Director
103 Willard Hall Education Building
(302) 831-8162
oet-help@udel.edu

Children’s Campus – Wyoming Road, Newark

Early Learning Center – Newark

Diana Morello-DeSerio, Director
489 Wyoming Road
(302) 831-6205
ud-elc@udel.edu

Laboratory Preschool

Dorit Radnai-Griffin – Director
459 Wyoming Road
(302) 831-2304
labpreschool@udel.edu

The College School

Laura Dougherty – Director
459 Wyoming Road
(302) 831-0222
tcs-ud@udel.edu

To provide comments or corrections to this website, please email CEHD Website.