Human Development & Family Sciences Directory

Kristen Pousson
Administrative Assistant
Staff
112 Alison Hall West
Barbara Settles
Professor
Faculty

Research Areas:

Bahira Sherif Trask
Department Chair & Professor
Faculty
111 Alison Hall West

Research Areas:

Equity and Diversity in Families and Communities, Family Policy and Services

Laura E. Wallace
Assistant Professor
Faculty
118 Alison Hall West
Anamarie Whitaker
Assistant Professor
Faculty
212 Alison Hall

Research Areas:

Rebecca Wilson
Academic Advisor and Instructor
Staff
114 Alison Hall West
Lynn Worden
Associate Professor
Faculty
107 Alison Hall West

Research Areas:

Early Childhood, Equity and Diversity in Early Childhood, Teacher Preparation and Professional Development, Early Childhood Teacher Preparation

Sarah Yarrusso
Business Administrator
Staff
112 Alison Hall West
Previous

Emeritus Faculty

Name
Mary Lou Liprie
John Bishop
Donald Unger
Donald L. Peters, Amy Rextrew Emeritus Professor
Rob Palkovitz
Cynthia Paris
Norma Gaines-Hanks

Instructors

Name Office Contact Info
Adam Foley 34 West Delaware Ave 302-831-8474
foley@udel.edu
Susan Giancola
Lynn Klingensmith
Katie Pollock Lab School 302-831-8462
kpollock@udel.edu
Dorit Radnai-Griffin Lab School 302-831-0854
doritrg@udel.edu
Kate Riera kriera@udel.edu
Brook Rowe browe@udel.edu
Deb Torbert Lab School 302-831-8462
dtorbert@udel.edu
Mary Ward- Hutchinson Special Olympics DE
619 S. College Avenue
302-831-8582
mwhutch@udel.edu
Rebecca Wilson rlwilson@udel.edu