Human Development & Family Sciences Directory

Adam Morris
Clinical Coordinator
Staff
Lynn Okagaki
Deputy Provost of Academic Affairs
Faculty
106 Alison West
Kristen Pousson
Administrative Assistant
Staff
112 Alison Hall West
Stephanie Raible
Assistant Professor
Faculty
113 Alison Hall
Barbara Settles
Professor
Faculty

Research Areas:

Family Policy and Services
Bahira Sherif Trask
Department Chair & Professor
Faculty
111 Alison Hall West

Research Areas:

Diversity and Equity in Families and Communities, Equity and Diversity, Family Policy and Services
Anamarie Whitaker
Assistant Professor
212 Alison Hall

Research Areas:

Early Care and Education Policy, Early Childhood, Education and Social Policy, Social Emotional Development
Lynn Worden
Associate Professor
Faculty
107 Alison Hall West

Research Areas:

Diversity and Equity in Early Childhood, Early Childhood, Early Childhood Teacher Preparation, Equity and Diversity, Teacher Preparation and Professional Development
Sarah Yarrusso
Business Administrator
Staff
112 Alison Hall West
Previous

Emeritus Faculty

Name
Mary Lou Liprie
John Bishop
Donald Unger
Donald L. Peters, Amy Rextrew Emeritus Professor
Rob Palkovitz
Cynthia Paris

Instructors

Name Office Contact Info
Adam Foley 34 West Delaware Ave 302-831-8474
foley@udel.edu
Susan Giancola
Lynn Klingensmith
Katie Pollock Lab School 302-831-8462
kpollock@udel.edu
Dorit Radnai-Griffin Lab School 302-831-0854
doritrg@udel.edu
Kate Riera kriera@udel.edu
Brook Rowe browe@udel.edu
Deb Torbert Lab School 302-831-8462
dtorbert@udel.edu
Mary Ward- Hutchinson Special Olympics DE
619 S. College Avenue
302-831-8582
mwhutch@udel.edu
Rebecca Wilson rlwilson@udel.edu